About Us

The Club

East Elloe Motor Club (EEMC) was first established in 1973 in south Lincolnshire.

We have a very active classic car section with over 150 members (see SEECCC) but are also involved in motorsports, albeit in a declining capacity.

We are always keen to welcome new members to our club. If you are interested in joining, please contact any member of the committee, come along to one of our events, or see the membership page.


Full details of membership and how to join, including a membership application/renewal form, are available from the membership section.

Club Rules

A copy of the club's rules is available in PDF: Club Rules.


President Robert Oldershaw
Vice-President Nigel Mann
Chairman; Website & Newsletter Editor Adrian Cunnington*
Treasurer Simon Leonard*
Secretary Joy Mann*
Members Without Portfolio Ian Pollard*
Paul Pollard*
Steve Saunders*
Neil Williams*
Brian Patmore
Jenny Overson
John Sidebottom
Webmaster Daniel Scully

*Directors of East Elloe Motor Club Ltd.